mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter
Visitors Counter
Holiday Schedule - 2011 Print

2011 -- Holiday BUS Schedule

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1 -- No Service
(METRO office closed December 31, 2010)

President's Day
Monday, February 21-- Saturday Service
(METRO office closed)


Patriot's Day
Monday, April 18 - Saturday Service
(METRO office closed)

Easter
Sunday, April 24 - No Service

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30 - No Service

Independence Day
Monday, July 4 - No Service

Labor Day
Monday, September 5 - No Service

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10 - Saturday Service
(METRO office closed)

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11 - No Service

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24 - No Service

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24 - Limited Service
(no bus service after 7 p.m. - check back for possible updates)

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25 - No Service
(METRO office closed on Monday, December 26)